Malacañang of the North, Paoay, Ilocos Norte


The images are not edited, just re-sized and tagged. The Marcos Family didn’t pay me to  feature their mansion. I love travelling and I love taking pictures. I own all the of pictures. Please ask permission if you want to use these photos. Respect my rights.

Recently on:

Mistaken Glance (Beauty and Fashion Blog): Fashion Picks: Leather Bracelet Wrap

Circle Chick (Personal Blog): First Post – College Graduation and Baccalaureate Program


One thought on “Malacañang of the North, Paoay, Ilocos Norte

  1. I think it’s funny that the sign says “PLS DO NOT SIT.” Just shows how much the internet and texting influences the rest of the world.

Leave a Reply

