Tagaytay City: Candle Chapel, Church, Sonya’s Garden, Mahogany Market


Hi everyone! Last Wednesday me and my family went to Tagaytay City. Oh my god! It was so cold and a lot of fogging along the way. It was my first time to see a fog and I said, “WOW!”. My cousins looked at me and I was embarrassed. I was really thrilled and excited seeing a fog. LOL! Tagaytay City is famous because of Taal Volcano. Ugh. I don’t have pictures of it because of fog and rain. But, I have some beautiful stock images for you.

Candle Chapel

Church

Mahogany Market

Sonya’s Garden Spa

More photos are waiting to be uploaded. Have a Happy New Year to everyone and Take Care. 🙂

9 thoughts on “Tagaytay City: Candle Chapel, Church, Sonya’s Garden, Mahogany Market

  1. Hena, thank you for the lovely Christmas gift! Sorry this gratitude has taken a while, I’ve been ill =( I hope you and your family had a lovely Christmas and New Year!

Leave a Reply

