Flowers…


I just notice that I have not uploaded stock images for the longest time. The primary purpose of this site is to offer free and unedited stock images for everyone but have to credit me. I thinks I’m losing that purpose already so I wanna make it up. One day, I was bored and I noticed that there are some lovely flowers around the house so I decided to take pictures of them. Not really that much. So here they are:

Yellow Bell


Euphorbia

Bougainvillea

Looks similar to Kalachuchi

I don’t know

That’s all for now guys. I’m already sleepy. LOL. Take care guys. Bye!


One thought on “Flowers…

  1. Those are so gorgeous! I love stock photos, I’ve become somewhat addicted to them – and WordPress plugins, lol.

    The Euphorbia is especially beautiful, I love that color. Must… resist…. dying… hair…

Leave a Reply

