Mambukal Resort


As I said in my last post, I will post pictures taken from Mambukal Resort.  I don’t really know what to say but I hope you like the pictures. 😀

*Click the images for a larger view.

Sulfur Spring

1st and 2nd Falls

Boating Lagoon

River

Fruit bats (Sleeping)


Other Views of Scenery / Objects

I hope you enjoyed viewing my shots. I am no way professional photographer, let’s just say that my camera is really good. LOL!

If you want to use any of these as  wallpaper, let me know and I’ll give you the right size for your desktop or laptops. The images are 800×600 so it won’t fit on your desktops or laptops. Just tell me the exact size of your screen and don’t forget to give your email if you don’t have a website so I cab deliver your request directly.

Have a nice day everyone! Bye! 🙂


Leave a Reply

