Flowers – Euphoria


Hello everyone! Yay! New stocks! Today, I’ll be posting euphoria pictures from my mother’s collection. Actually, I just took these from my old blog, Sweet-Noise, that is now inactive because I found out that there is a band called “Sweet Noise” and to avoid conflict I changed my blog and my blog’s name but the host is still the same. I love WordPress! Okay, back to the pictures.

That’s it!  Hope you like the flowers. By the way, I uploaded resources today just check the resources page to see them. Have a nice day. Bye! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Flowers – Euphoria

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

Leave a Reply

